Menu
Log in












Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, February 08, 2023
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • Microsoft Teams
    Register


    Microsoft Teams Meeting Invite

    https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_N2E3NDExOGQtODYxNy00MWQxLTlkOTQtNTgyZThkOWI2MmU3%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22dd203614-aa04-44d6-bf0a-89d7914443b4%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22d54f1e0a-f18d-4771-aebf-53b3184ff6b3%22%7d


    • Thursday, February 09, 2023
    • 8:00 AM (EST)
    • Friday, February 10, 2023
    • 5:00 PM (EST)
    • Van Metre Hall, George Mason University 3351 Fairfax Drive Arlington, VA 22201


    A limited-capacity forum of senior Space Force and other DoD Leaders, Guardians, and industry to discuss the CASR concept.

    CLICK HERE to be redirected to Eventbrite for registration.

    Space Systems Command (SSC) has partnered with The Space Force Association to host a forum of senior Space Force and other DoD Leaders, Guardians, and industry to discuss the Commercial Augmentation Space Reserves (CASR) concept.

    The discussion will center on understanding the opportunities, challenges, and barriers to CASR. By the end of the two days, leadership should have a better understanding if a Civil Reserve Air Fleet (CRAF) concept is applicable to space, and if so, how should a CASR office be proposed, established, funded, and sustained.


    • Thursday, July 27, 2023
    • 4:00 PM
    • Friday, July 28, 2023
    • 8:30 PM
    • The Hub, 260 Glasgow Ave #1013, Peterson Space Force Base, CO 80914



    Space Force Association’s Guardian Industry

    Nights (GIN)

     Location

    “The Hub” @ Peterson SFB

    260 Glasgow Ave, Bldg #1013

    Peterson SFB, CO 80914


Past events

Thursday, February 02, 2023 SFA Florida Chapter February Monthly Meeting
Thursday, January 26, 2023 SFA Gulf Coast Chapter Virtual Meeting
Monday, January 23, 2023 Falzarano Chapter Social/Networking Event
Thursday, January 12, 2023 SWT with General Saltzman, Chief of Space Operations
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Falzarano Chapter and USSF Colorado Springs Birthday Celebration
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 DC Chapter Third Birthday Celebration
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 SFA Texas Chapter Space Force Birthday Celebration
Thursday, December 15, 2022 SWT with Col Kyle Pumroy, Commander, Delta 11
Monday, December 05, 2022 Voice of the Warfighter
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 SFA Falzarano Chapter Networking/Social Night
Thursday, November 10, 2022 DC Chapter November Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 SFA LA Chapter Social/Networking Event
Thursday, November 03, 2022 SFA Florida Chapter Meeting
Thursday, October 06, 2022 SFA Florida Chapter Meeting
Monday, October 03, 2022 Golfing For Guardians
Saturday, October 01, 2022 Falzarano Chapter Tailgate for Air Force vs. Navy
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 SFA FALZARANO CHAPTER NETWORKING/SOCIAL NIGHT
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 SIT with Mr. Jason Lamb, USSF/ETMO and Mr. Rob Romer, USSF/S1
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 DC Chapter Fall Meeting & Happy Hour
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 SFA FALZARANO CHAPTER NETWORKING/SOCIAL NIGHT
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Guardian Industry Nights (GINs)
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 DC Chapter Volunteer Opportunities
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Falzarano - Colorado Springs SFA Chapter Social/Networking Events
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Exploring Space Force's Reserve Component
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 SFA Space Coast/Central Florida Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 SFA Quarterly Volunteer Meeting
Monday, June 06, 2022 Space 100 - Space Operational Environmental & Space Systems
Thursday, May 26, 2022 SWT with Col Rockwell, Commander, DEL 6
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Falzarano - Colorado Springs SFA Chapter Social/Networking Event
Monday, May 16, 2022 SFA Rocket City Chapter Inaugural Meeting
Friday, May 13, 2022 Texas Chapter Launch
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 DC Chapter May Social / Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Falzarano Chapter Networking/Social Event
Monday, March 14, 2022 DC Chapter March Meeting
Friday, March 04, 2022 Inaugural Meeting of the Space Coast/Central Florida SFA Chapter
Wednesday, March 02, 2022 Colorado Springs Falzarano SFA Chapter Networking/Social Night
Monday, February 28, 2022 Lasso the Moon, Space Innovation Roundup
Monday, February 28, 2022 Lasso the Moon_Livestream
Thursday, February 17, 2022 SWT with Col Casey Beard, Commander, Delta 9
Thursday, February 10, 2022 SFA Quarterly Volunteer Meeting
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Falzarano Chapter Networking & Social Event
Monday, January 24, 2022 DC Chapter 2022 Kickoff Meeting
Friday, January 21, 2022 Inspiration4 Commander Presentation to new Air Force Academy USSF Selectees
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Space Warfighter Talks with Lt Gen Stephen Whiting, Commander, Space Operations Command
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Women in Space - Colorado Springs
Monday, December 20, 2021 Falzarano Chapter USSF Birthday Reception
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 DC Chapter Space Force Birthday Reception
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Space Force Space Warfighting Analysis Center
Monday, October 04, 2021 Space Warfighter Industry Nights (WINs)
Monday, October 04, 2021 Space Warfighter Industry Nights (WINs)_Corporate Sponsors
Friday, September 10, 2021 SIT with Maj Gen Heather Pringle, Friday Sept 10th, 12:00 PM MDT
Thursday, July 15, 2021 SIT with Brian "Beam" Maue, PhD, CSAF Strategic Studies Group, 15 July 1400 EDT/1200 MDT
Friday, June 25, 2021 Catalyst Collision Virtual Tech Gallery Event
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 SFA discussion with the Atlantic Council
Monday, May 24, 2021 SWT with Col Jennifer Krolikowski, May 24, 1800 EDT
Thursday, May 20, 2021 AIAA Presents "My Aerospace Role: How Did I Get Here?"
Monday, May 17, 2021 SWT with BGen Mike Adamson, Director General & Component Commander - Space / Royal Canadian Air Force_17 May_1500 EDT
Monday, May 10, 2021 SWT with Col John "P.Y." Thien, Commander, Space Delta 3, 10 May 1300 MDT
Friday, May 07, 2021 SWT with Dr. Derek Tournear, Director, Space Development Agency, May 7, 1-2 PM EDT
Friday, April 30, 2021 SWT with Dr. Emily Bohner_30 April_1400-1500 MDT
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 SWT with Col Rhet Turnbull, 20 April 1300 PDT
Friday, April 16, 2021 SWT with Col Epstein, AFAMS/CC_16 April_12:00 MDT
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 America's Future Series 2021 Space Innovation Summit_April 6-7
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 F4F Space Infrastructure Discussion
Wednesday, March 03, 2021 SFA Interview with Jared Isaacman, Inspiration4 Lead
Friday, February 26, 2021 SFA Interview with Maj Gen Burt
Friday, February 05, 2021 SFA Interview with Lt Col Raper
Thursday, January 28, 2021 SFA Interview with Maj Gen Chad Franks, 15 AF/CC